844.413.3130

Tap To Call Now!

844.413.3130

ServiceMaster Reviews

ServiceMaster DSI Reviews

Below are testimonials and ratings from our ServiceMaster Surveys:

Pam McClelland
September 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Courteous, efficient, timely

Andrew Sloan
September 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very professionally done! My contractor, Wade Wallace and Craig Dewey, were extremely easy to deal with, very accessible and extremely good at their jobs. Very impressed and very happy.

Carolyn Watkins
September 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
You come in a timely matterand get the job done. You clean up after you finish your work and explain everything that you have to do and done. You come back and make sure that the equipment is doing the work and everything is working like it should. When yo say that you will be there to get the equipment at a certain time you are there.

Sharon Goble
September 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick and professional response!

Brian Kearns
September 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
ServiceMaster reacted with a sense of urgency along with great communication during the process.

Joe Dailey
September 2, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick response, staff call when they say they will and show up on time, professional and courteous staff.

Val O'dea
August 31, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Friendly, kind, prompt, professional, thorough service! No hassles...just great work and respect for my home. Works well as a team. Works well w my insurance. Kept me informed about everything they were doing, why, and what to expect. Nice to know...if you need their services.

Helen Miller
August 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Striving for perfection.

Carolyn Frazier
August 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
You were very considerate and made sure all that needed to be done was completed before you finished the job.

Tanja & Doug Anderson
August 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Came to the rescue quickly

Vereen Nordstrom
August 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
prompt service answered all my questions in a courteous manner knowledgeable staff returned phone calls quickly kept me informed of progress cleaned up as someone who worked with hearing impaired individuals, I was happy to discover that your company had hired an individual with a hearing loss - part of the crew that came to my house

Tim Hurley
August 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The Project Manager Ken Driscoll was very professional and responsive. The project was done in a very high quality manner and communication was made easy with my insurance company under the leadership of Ken Driscoll. Would highly recommend!

Jill Sannes
August 22, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Prompt, and courteous services.

Karen Petties
August 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The work that was performed was professional.

Julie Kellogg
August 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
professionals fom cleaning crew to suc contractors

Joseph Brady
August 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Friendly and professional.

Steve Schlesinger
August 17, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick response, thorough and courteous.

Robert Chipps
August 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
It was fast

Vita Marinelli
August 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everything...from the initial phone call thru the completion of the work necessary to restore my home, ServiceMaster Restoration was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely prompt. I would absolutely recommend them to my family and friends

Kasey Davis
August 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They arrived to remediate the water issue promptly. They were professional and courteous. They came in, done their job and out when it was finished. They told me step by step what they were doing and when they'd be done. I am very grateful for the service.

Jean Hunter
August 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Professional. No chance of mold or odor

Ernie Mrozek
August 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Knowledge. Great leader in Mike Long. Honest and eager to make arrangements to fit customer needs.

Mark Thate
August 8, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Speed of response, friendliness and service from the staff.

Jim Sadler
August 7, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very fast and effective

LaRue Martin
August 7, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They come in and get the job done, without any hesitation.
They know what they are doing.

Chad and Nicole Gessner
August 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
My family and I are grateful for the quick response by the Servicemaster team. It's a very tragic event coming home to a flooded house. My wife was crying and I was in a panic not knowing where to even begin. Upon contacting Servicemaster at the request of my insurance agent a gentleman by the name of Walt arrived and was a true professional reassuring they could get our house put back to where it was. The crew arrived led by Jeremy and couldn't be any nicer. They worked their butts off till 3am and were back again at 8am drying out the rooms. After a few days and some missing drywall my house was dry and ready for remodel. Thanks again to your team for being there for my family.

William & Rita Donovan
August 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everything was as "clean" as it could be. Things that were moved appeared to be treated with respect. Phone conversations were very clear and reassuring (we were 2,000+ miles away when pipe broke.) Work was done in a very timely fashion.

Bruce Kobischka
August 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were very good at their job and friendly.

Ron & Betty Schuster
August 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
CJ was very courteous and helpful. Your team was at my house within two hours of my notifying Farmers of the claim.

Seth Rattin
August 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt to resolving the issue.

Dale Gerrietts
August 5, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Prompt response, did exactly as proposed in the time frame proposed

Jason Moore
August 5, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very professional and courteous. Really made a stressful situation into an enjoyable experience. Very helpful with our questions and helped put my mind at ease. Thank you and keep up the good work you do!

David Curtis
August 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick to respond, professional, courteous.

David Umlauf
August 1, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
You were prompt and took of the clean up quickly and I appreciate it. September 05, 2014 Page 3

Mark and Gerri Frank
July 31, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everyone is very friendly and does an amazing job!

Steve and Marsha Webster
July 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were efficient and left my house clean.

Rose Highberger
July 29, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Servicemaster is a very considerate, reliable company.They do the job quickly with good results. Each customer is their #1 priority!

Derek McLean
July 24, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
customer service, excellent performance, efficient, knowledgeable. Took time to answers our many questions.

Lana Richmond
July 20, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
The flexibility to work with my schedule.

Barbara George
July 17, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt response. Helpful associate Mike Collier who discovered the cause of the problem and helped us find solutions to prevent further damage.

Rita Mayfield
July 16, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very professional, great job

David Sheputis
July 14, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Understanding of hardship that had taken place. Willingness to do whatever it took to make me happy.

Pat Bauer
July 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everyone had a "Get it done!" drive. At the same time they also took the time to do the job right. Cesar and Recardo from Chicago, the two techs at my house were great, very hard working and helpful.

Christine Kieso
July 14, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Quick response time. Good cleanup after completion of service.

Mitch Beekman
July 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everyone was very responsive, friendly and accommodating.

Mary Crumpley
July 11, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Timely, pleasant workers, good work

Charlene Tomazin
July 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They responded quick and professionally

Melanie Gower
July 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Did a great job and the staff is super friendly

Bob Comstock
July 6, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
September 05, 2014 Page 4
The project manager, Scott Feth was professional, flexible, and cooperative with every request. He was knowledgeable andvery willing to work with my unique needs on this project. Each of the men who worked on the project were friendly, efficient, and did did first class work. I couldn't be more pleased with ServiceMaster.

Chuck Krol
July 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick and clean- very professional.

Kurt Willoughby
July 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everyone was so friendly and concerned about my home and needs. The group out of Champaign il was great. Christina and her team were very efficient . They made me feel very good about having them in our home while I was at work everyday. Matt came the first day and he was very clear on what they were going to do for our home. They returned phone calls and also called me daily to let me know they were on their way. Christina had a great group. I didn't feel like there was strangers in my home. Thank you for a great experience in a horrible situation. I had a kitchen fire and lost my stove and fridge. My family was out of town for summer camps. I was trying to deal with insurance and the trying to get replacement appliances. They were very reassuring to me .

Donna Oltmanns
July 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were very nice, polite and professional. I would definitely call again if I needed anything. Would recommend to everyone! Nathan and his helper were awesome!!!!

Justin Palmer
July 3, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Friendly, prompt, thorough. Had one missed appointment and I had to find my own plumber; otherwise a good experience.

Kevin Daniels
July 3, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
I was very please with our recent restoration project. All of the contractors provided by Service Master did an excellent job in each area of the restoration.

Ramona Regas
June 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The project manager was extremely helpful in getting a crew to my house right away and in managing the project to completion.

Harry and Barbara
Cole June 26, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
clean and on time.

Rebecca Morgan
June 25, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
The people who work there are awesome! Darrell, Kevin, and a few others treated me kindly!

Sheryl & Terri
Parrish June 25, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Very thorough and detail oriented

John Silk
June 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Employees were hard working and professional. Answered all questions with knowledge.

Kirk Lonbom
June 19, 2014 - Rating: 9/10 September 05, 2014 Page 5
Courteous and complete service at a very competitive price.

David Samhat
June 19, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Service was very prompt and workers were very informed and they did a good job educating me

Alan Kloehn
June 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Polite and friendly workers. Seemed to know what they were doing. Checked the equipment everyday.

Steve Collum
June 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt and it worked!

Jo & Jason Bolton
June 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Fast and explains the process of what they are going to do and follow up calls are great.

John Montgomery
June 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Fast service Professional Friendly

Carl Reid
June 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
very thorough and quick

Dan Hoerich
June 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everything was properly cleaned and processed extremely quick!

Amy Smith
June 12, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
On time, very polite and very helpful in making sure all of our needs were met. Each crew that helped us were really terrific, and excellent about cleaning up after themselves, as well.

Chrissy Ash
June 11, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Work was done perfectly and as scheduled. They coordinated with my insurance with no hassle. Everyone I worked with made it a pain free transaction. Walt, Randall, and the crew are all great guys.

Capt. James Daily
June 11, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
very professional, clear communication, a desire to help and do the best job

Joseph & Adrian Padgett
June 11, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and polite! They explained everything that was going on in terms that I could understand every time they were on site. They also answered all my crazy questions!

John Misko
June 11, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The commitment to getting the job done and done correctly

Florencio Rocero
June 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very nice staff, attention to detail, fast service.

Eric K Peterson
June 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very friendly and professional. It feels very good to know when this kind of unexpected problem arises, there is someone to help!

Charles Diffey
June 8, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Performed courtesly, professionally, quickly, completely and accurately.

Don Alton
June 7, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt. On time. Courteous. Dependable. Thorough

Carol Dean
June 5, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Professionalism, Customer Service, and Integrity are three words that come to mind as well as follow through with stated commitments. Patience and understanding when delays occur at no fault of ServiceMaster Restoration by DSI. Finally, the special care each associate, supervisor, director, and project managers has show with my home and personal property.

Terri King
June 5, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Courtesy, promptness, quality

Rob & Cindy North
June 5, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
It took about 12 hours to get someone there but part of that was flooding and tornado debris happening around us and it being evening when the incident happened and we needed help. Once the team got to us they were very professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend SM

Howard Woosley DDS
June 5, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Good service gets things back to normal quickly.

Carol Rogers
June 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
efficient and professional

Cpt John Goldsmith
June 3, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
quick communication, constant follow-up and excellane workmanship

Pat Ponce
June 2, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were very helpful, we had no problems with the people that can into our home. very friendly and respective of our belongings

Lloyd Tays
May 29, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very courteous and friendly. And do great work.

Carla Gardner
May 28, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
I was very impressed with the two young men who came within an hour of my water problem. They were very friendly and helpful and got immmediately to work. Thank you so much for doing a great job. The guy who came to pick up the equipment was also very nice and professional and I would definitely recommend ServiceMaster to anyone!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!

Elizabeth Hope
May 27, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Arrived on time and took care with my furnishing while getting my home back to normal.

Mariane Weinand
May 22, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
The restoration speacialist was able to match the work on our ceiling. It was a very difficult pattern to match, and it actually was done very well so that the newly restored ceiling did not look much different.

Joe Halcomb
May 22, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Professional, prompt, and eager to please.

Margaret Schermer
May 22, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
VERY THOROUGH, CLEAN.

Vicki & Jon Siebrasse
May 22, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Your service people were very friendly and very diligent in communicating with me about what time they would be there. They worked efficiently and cleaned up not only their mess, but the mess a repairman left.

Kenny & Pearl Stockstill
May 22, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Friendly workers and their work was top notch!

Kent Jr & Season Hammond
May 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Came during the middle of the night when we learned our basement was flooding, professional technician

Tara Flies
May 21, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Very quick and thorough! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stephanie Schultz
May 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
timely, professional, and did excellent work taking care of every detail.

James King
May 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They called in back in less than 10 min after the insurance company called them.

Damien Madden
May 18, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Dana was a great employee who was very polite and professional when he came out to give us a quote.

Robert Wilder
May 16, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
THEY WERE PROMPT, HELPED DEAL WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY AND POINTED OUT THINGS THAT NEEDED TO BE FIXED THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SEEN. GOOD JOB

David Joyce
May 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Top quality craftsmen, on time and as per quote

Jeffrey Raday
May 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
ServiceMaster was prompt to respond and did a wonderful job on the cleanup. Our technician, Josh, was polite and he explained and answered any questions I had during the process.

Maureen Williams
May 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Everyone was prompt, friendly and cleaned up every day after their work.

Gloria Wittum
May 15, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick, flexible, cooperative. Willing to answer all questions from a nervous home owner.

Lin Miller
May 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They responded on time Good job!

Julie Noorlag
May 8, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Response was quick and the staff was great and knowlegable

Cynthia Dewberry
May 7, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Your team arrived as scheduled. They were friendly, yet professional. They explained the process and the equipment to my family and I.

Vinnie Vaccaro
May 7, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick, friendly and easy to deal with. It made our challenge with our water pipe breakage easier to take and helped get our living area back sooner than we expected.

Sharon Louise
May 7, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Speed with which the service responded.
I see no room for a critique. Many items were in boxes that were wet, unfortunately they threw most of the boxes away without showing me all the boxes they were throwing away. So I had many things after they dried out that needed to be put back into those boxes after they dried out. Particularly, garment boxes - now I have no place to hang the clothes that were in those three garment boxes.

Richard Mao
May 2, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
the best service ,high quality team works,the best lead manager:Michael Serena and his employs.thy doing great job.no one can beat service master.

Carrie Picart
May 2, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Very quick and depending service

Joanne Nelson
May 1, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Professional and thorough service.

William Davidson
May 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
everything went smoothly good communication

Cheryl Psimos
April 30, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
The crew was very polite and worked effeciently. Quickly responded to my calls also. I felt the fans needed to stay one more day and one wS brought back. Upon doing so, they completed all my requests and I was VERY pleased.

Dona Parks
April 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The work was done in good time and I was very satisfied.

Linda Hanson
April 30, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were outstanding...responsive and very helpful...

Carol Greene
April 30, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Worked out very well---

Mary Burbach
April 26, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
The professionalism of the workers and the great cleanup when they were done.

Trina Hemenway
April 25, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Employees were very friendly and did a great job of cleaning and reorganizing the rooms. They did such a great job in the kitghen that we took some pictures of how good it looked

Scott Entler
April 24, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
They were prompt and courteous. Excellent workmanship and cleaned up after the job was complete.

Gary Lyons
April 24, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Great response time and very professional.

Larry Mayberry
April 23, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
John Krasson is the only person left alive on earth that always answers his cell phone anytime of the day and night and always resolves your issues.

Donald Moriarty
April 21, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
ALL THE MANAGERS AND SERVICE WORKERS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HARD WORKERS AMD DID A VERU GOOD JOB. IF WE HAD ANY QUESTIONS THEY WERE RIGHT THERE TO ANSWER THEM. THEY WERE VERY NEAT AND CONSIDEATE OF OUR NEEDS. WE WOULD VERY GLADLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE.

Imad & Muna Al-Qadi
April 20, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
I liked the persistence shown by this company to fix my issue and clear away all the water. The workers were professional and efficient and were able to solve my problem quickly and diligently. They were considerate of my requests and worked hard throughout the whole project. They were also thorough and checked to make sure their job was done correctly before leaving. The communication between us and the adjuster was great as well.

James & Sarah Lewis
April 17, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt service, and the guys that showed up the night of our water issue were extremely nice, hard working, and seemed very trustworthy. Top notch young men!

Brookview Apartments
April 16, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Prompt and did a good job.

Mary Moretti
April 16, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Jon my service representative, was so helpful. He was so positive and he went over and beyond what he had to do. He was always on time and very professional. He gave some great advice as to what To do as far as repairing and gave helpful information when asked his opinion as to the repair. He cleaned the entire basement and even assisted me in moving items out of the way He stayed in touch and answered my questions as quick as possible. I live in Virginia so we were In contact on the phone constantly after I left to drive back home. Jon came out to check on the progress each day He was a lifesaver and I cannot thank him enough. He is a great asset to your company and I feel he is a great representative for your company. Thank you again

Beth Gauthier
April 14, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Friendly, timely and "calming" guys work here. They made me feel like everything will be okay and it was!

Karen Penrose - Dana Swanson
April 10, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Neat kept constant speed as they worked. Had to move furniture in addition to cleaning the floor. They also removed the old carpeting. This was not easy.

Joe Scudiero
April 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick and easy for the customer to have the work performed by people who know what they are doing.

Jason & Lynn Greenbaum
April 9, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
They have been quick and friendly.

Freddie Richner
April 9, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quick and professional.

Elaine Moulder
April 9, 2014 - Rating: 9/10
Every thing was completed competently and timely.

John Trinitapoli
April 8, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Quality work, excellent presentation, and a very knowledgeable staff. Going through an experience like this is something that no one should ever have to deal with, but knowing that there are companies out there like ServiceMaster that do such great work just makes it easier on the consumer. Thanks again.

Mary Pearson
April 4, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Excellent Service and great crew.

Eric & Jessica Penn
April 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
September 05, 2014 Page 11
The guys that came to tear out my walls where very polite. They let me know what they where doing and why they had to do it. I could not be happier with the job they did!

Carol Sarcia
April 1, 2014 - Rating: 10/10
Knowledgable, smart, polite, very good job over all!!

 

News and Tips

Emergency Response for Your Home With Fire Damage Restoration in Kansas City, MO, via ServiceMaster DSI-Enterprise
December 13, 2017

When a fire takes place in the home, you may feel that you’re experiencing a total loss. Fire is one of the most damaging elements known on earth. From the flames to the smoke and soot, every area of your home can be affected. The way you handle the fire damage will determine if you […]


Read full post »

ServiceMaster DSI Hosts Live Burn
December 11, 2017

ServiceMaster DSI Hosts Live Burn On Friday, October 6th, ServiceMaster DSI partnered with the Plainfield Fire Department and presented a Live Burn Continuing Education demonstration for over 60 clients at the Plainfield Fire Protection District in Plainfield, IL. The Live Burn event started with a Continuing Education class, titled Understanding Smoke Mitigation, where ServiceMaster DSI […]


Read full post »

Repair Your Home or Business With Disaster Restoration in Denver, CO, Services Via ServiceMaster DSI-Enterprise
November 7, 2017

Disaster can strike at any time. Your Denver, CO, home or business can be subject to damage from water, fire, or natural disasters and will need restoration immediately. In a large loss scenario, you need expert advice on how your property can be restored. Only disaster restoration experts can provide you with reliable information and […]


Read full post »